BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Adam Ślebioda Managing & Account Director adam@bss.pl +48 585540270
Mateusz Wilkicki Co-Director mateusz@bss.pl +48 585540270
Tadeusz Wilkicki Consultant tadeusz@bss.pl +48 585540270

Sales Department

Tadeusz Ślebioda Purchase & Logistic Manager st@bss.pl +48 585540282
Anna Wilkicka Sales Representative, Z-Series anna@bss.pl 585540294
Beata Komorowska Director's Assistant beata@bss.pl
Anna Kupiec Sales Representative, Two-Stroke Engines ania@bss.pl +48 585540275
Małgorzata Rocławska Sales Representative, Electrical & Automation gosia@bss.pl +48 585540273
Wojciech Pleszewski Sales Representative, Air Compressors, Pumps wojtek@bss.pl +48 585540274
Magdalena Burska Sales Representative, Z-Series magda@bss.pl +48 585540276
Izabela Łukasiuk Sales Representative, AL-Series iza@bss.pl +48 585540278
Zuzanna Szelestowska Sales Representative, S20, L-Series zuzanna@bss.pl +48 585540271
Przemysław Kurp Sales Representative, Z-Series przemek@bss.pl +48 585540272
Magda Długowolska (ru) Sales Representative Four-Stroke Engines. Russian-speaking md@bss.pl +48 585540285

Technical Department

Sławek Piekielski Head of Technical Department slawek@bss.pl +48 585540292

Quality&Control

Wojciech Dymowski Quality Specialist wojtekd@bss.pl +48 585540293
Jarosław Tymiński Administrator jarek@bss.pl +48 585540299

Warehouse&Repairs

Sebastian Muzolf Head of Warehouse / Technican
Mirosław Szymański Warehouseman
Darek Łangowski Technican-Warehouseman
Jacek Orzechowski Technican-Warehouseman
Patryk Wróblewski Technican-Warehouseman
Włodzimierz Wodkowski Technican

Accounting

Magdalena Czapran Chief accountant account@bss.pl +48 585540281
Katarzyna Terpiłowska Accountant kasia@bss.pl +48 585540280
Hanna Terpiłowska Accountant hania@bss.pl +48 585540288
Małgorzata Murzyńska Accountant malgosia@bss.pl +48 585540296