BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Adam Ślebioda Financial Director - Dyrektor Finansowy adam@bss.pl +48 585540270
Mateusz Wilkicki Sales Director / Dyrektor Handlowy mateusz@bss.pl +48 585540270
Tadeusz Wilkicki Financial Director - Dyrektor Finansowy tadeusz@bss.pl +48 585540270

Sales Department

Tadeusz Ślebioda Deputy Managing Director, COO - Wiceprezes st@bss.pl +48 585540282
Przemysław Kurp Sales Manager / Kierownik Sprzedaży przemek@bss.pl +48 585540272
Zuzanna Szelestowska Key Account Manager, S20 / Manager ds. kluczowych klientów, S20 zuzanna@bss.pl +48 585540271
Anna Wilkicka Key Account Manager, Z-Series / Manager ds. kluczowych klientów, Z-Series anna@bss.pl 585540294
Beata Komorowska Board Assistant/ Asystentka Zarządu beata@bss.pl
Małgorzata Rocławska Sales Representative /Specjalistka ds. Sprzedaży, Electrical & Automation gosia@bss.pl +48 585540273
Wojciech Pleszewski IT Specialist / Specjalista ds. IT wojtek@bss.pl +48 585540274
Magdalena Burska Sales Representative /Specjalistka ds. Sprzedaży, Z-Series magda@bss.pl +48 585540276
Izabela Łukasiuk Sales Representative, AL-Series iza@bss.pl +48 585540278
Magda Długowolska (ru) Specjalistka ds. Sprzedaży / Sales Representative, 2-strokes md@bss.pl +48 585540285
Wojciech Ślebioda Sales Assistant /Asystent sprzedaży ws@bss.pl +48 585540278

Service Department

Paweł Pellowski Service Manager /Kierownik Serwisu
Michał Damps Business Development Manager /Manager ds. Rozwoju Rynku
Grzegorz Smolarz Workshop Manager / Kierownik Warsztatu
Magda Karamara Service Manager Assistant /Asystentka Kierownika Serwisu
Anna Łukaszewicz Office Coordinator – Service Department /Koordynatorka Biura – Dział Serwisu
Dariusz Tomkiewicz Mechanic /Mechanik
Jacek Orzechowski Mechanic /Mechanik
Włodzimierz Wodkowski Mechanic /Mechanik
Paweł Narloch Mechanic /Mechanik
Mateusz Purzycki Mechanic / Mechanik
Tomasz Dąbrowski Technical Consultant / Konsultant Techniczny
Marek Sztukowski Technical Consultant / Konsultant Techniczny
Maciej Ślesiński Service Engineer and Technical Supervisor / Konsultant Techniczny
Bartłomiej Walder Technical Consultant / Konsultant Techniczny

Warehouse Department

Sławek Piekielski Technical Manager /Kierownik Techniczny slawek@bss.pl +48 585540292
Jarosław Tymiński Warehouse Administrator / Administrator Stanów Magazynowych jarek@bss.pl +48 585540299
Sebastian Muzolf Warehouse Manager / Kierownik Magazynu
Wojciech Dymowski Warehouseman - Quality Controller / Magazynier - Specjalista ds. Jakości wojtekd@bss.pl +48 585540293
Dariusz Łangowski Warehouseman /Magazynier
Robert Strzelecki Warehouseman /Magazynier
Marcin Rawa Warehouseman /Magazynier
Damian Zaruski Warehouseman /Magazynier

Accounting

Magdalena Czapran Chief accountant /Główna Księgowa account@bss.pl +48 585540281
Katarzyna Terpiłowska Accounting Department /Księgowa kasia@bss.pl +48 585540280
Małgorzata Murzyńska Accounting Department /Księgowa malgosia@bss.pl +48 585540296
Michał Czapran Accounting Department /Księgowy